Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Surry, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 21
Native American, White
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
27 year old female I've been married I am legally separated almost officially divorced I have a daughter she does not live with me I'm into mudding fishing swimming singing dancing cooking baking reading writing drawing and having fun. Im a lover and i wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm in a relationship, just looking for new friends not looking for anything else. I'm 4:20 friendly I use for medical reasons and I'm not a judge mental person. (Before you ask no I'm not looking for a threeway) Seriously looking for people who want to chill relax hang out go on adventures and have fun. My favorite quote is "Never judge a book by its cover"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard playing harder...
Exploring the new side of life....
Doing things that I've never done before.
Publishing a book of poetry and a novel. ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking painting drawing and baking im a good listener and Ive been told that i have a great smile lol idk how true that is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes oh and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All music horror movies and anamie I love coffee and roast beef lol and well food in general lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends my job lol overnight bag most of all my daughter Kira and good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend the most time thinking about life where I want to be and where I am in life also i find myself asking what happened to the love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on my couch with a cold beer and horror movies after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol well I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can be friends I'm in a relationship... If you think you can respect that... ...