Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Madison, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well describing yourself can be very difficult. What do you say to make people want to keep reading or message you especially when you aren't super sexy in societies standards.

Well over then past couple of years I have been improving myself. I pulled myself out of a depression. I saved up money working three jobs to get my CNA. Now im taking my EMT followed by my paramedic.

As for what I do in my free time that's a crazy list. I am a table top gamer. I play board games, card games and miniature games. I also paint miniatures and have gotten to know several professional painters over the years. I do play video games but I'm more into tabletop because of the social interaction. I play to have fun and be with people not win.
I like being with people and yet I am a very shy person. I swear i'm a bumbling idiot around some of the nurses I work with.

There is more to me but you will just have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've taken several steps in the right direction. Got out of depression, became a CNA and now I work in an emergency room. Now I'm getting my EMT followed by my paramedic. I'm trying to stop worrying and just enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly I really don't know. I am good at board games. I usually can read people. I know I see the world different than most people. I do have a lot of fun at work and people have complemented me on my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet and nervous at first. Then my inner geek makes it self known :)

I'm not a super model but I am trying to be comfortable in my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter 1-7, The Book of Ash, LoTR, Any Star Wars, Game of Thrones.
TV: Battlestar Galactic, B5, Lost Girl, Star Trek, Stargate
Movies:Easy A, Harry Potter, LoTR, Stardust, Star Wars, Princess Bride...
Music: I like Rock and Classical and Irish punk but my favorite band is Paramore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Phone
4. My gaming stuff
6. Not a
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different projects I have. I also spend a lot of time trying to have some sort of plan in life (usually fails but I can try)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the hospital or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I happen to be transgender which i know is a turn off for most.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like a person you want to know better.