Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkseedsaiddid

31 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Challenge me. I dont want someone who is exactly like me, I want someone who can push me to new levels of thinking, beliefs and living. I'm the kind of guy that will go out of his way to make you smile even when that is the last thing you think you can do. I love to make people laugh even if it's at my own expense. I'm on here to meet someone and hopefully have a meaningful relationship, if you just want to hook up I'd look elsewhere.

Random fact: I have a Super Nintendo with original Mario Kart hooked up in my room.

*What I'm looking for right now is just simple companionship, no games, no drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time while I take sometime off of school, in my free time I love to spend time at the waterfront. l love to brew my own beer and try random receipes so far it has turned out great! I also a advid bowler love hanging out with friends coming up with new things to cook, playing board games, drinking and just relaxing doing whatever.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening to people. Making people laugh, reaching things up high, bowling, cooking, helping people make difficult decisons. Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I am 6'6 or my feet size 18.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: hands down is "House of Leaves" I highly recommend it if you like to read something that challenges you to think outside of the box and in its own right is a puzzle within itself.

Food: Oh man I'm a sucker for seafood, epecially shellfish! but I eat and will try anything atleast once.

Movies: I'm a sucker for cheesy guy flicks such as Rambo and Robocop but my alltime favorite movie is TREMORS! Ha ha I cant help it it was always on TV growing up.
The six things I could never do without
Well safe to assume everyone lists their friends and family so here are my other six things.

1. Bowling
2. The beach
3. iPad
4. Games (Board, video, sporting events)
5. Music (80's, classic rock, heavy metal, oldies)
6. My DVR comes in handy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well like everyone the future, how our country got to the point we are at right now. I'm a big time thinker currently I'm wondering how we became addicted to electronics and the need to get ahold of someone instantly 24/7 (texting, twitter, facebook, etc.) personally I miss the good ole days of the answering machine. Today everything is just so impersonal and it drives me crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends during the summer I like to be at the drive in or out at the beach relaxing. I'm a sucker for a good board game, sadly the board games today are pretty much crap. I'm getting back into cooking so I been experimenting with new receipes, oh and I also love to bowl so I try to do it as often as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Women's eyebrows scare me lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for that sweet guy who will appreciate you for you and all the little things you do and love to laugh.