Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Fort Collins, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:19am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nikki, I just moved back to Colorado a few months ago and am so happy to be here! I'm quirky, intelligent, vivacious and a bit fiesty at times. I wear my heart on my sleeve so I want someone else who will be conducive to my wellbeing while also fulfilling my romantic side. I'm a very perceptive person; I'm an empath through and through, and also particularly enjoy making others laugh with my strange antics and mannerisms. I'm introverted in my habits, but have an extroverted personality. I enjoy studying a bit of astrology, along with anything spiritually rooted and really strive to live organically by focusing my energy on the present (realistically it doesn't always happen that way, but I try). I graduated from Drake University back in 2013 with a degree in Sociology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a receptionist at an animal hospital in FoCo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, drawing, making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have very long eyelashes and I like doing my eye makeup to accentuate them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music includes mostly rap and hip hop, also some electronica.

Anything on Netflix!

And I should read more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sunshine, aesthetic beauty, artistic expression, animals, and foooooood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, varying perspectives, and what cats think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends or at home relaxing with my videogames. Yeah...I'm a closet nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time I like animals more than people. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have depth to your personality and are genuine/honest with your intentions.