Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Five ways to describe me:
Intelligent (and intellectually curious)
Great sense of humor
Fun to be around and take to any setting

I am looking for someone who is a lot like me. My ideal match has to be open-minded, have a positive attitude and outlook on life.

I have lived all over the U.S.: Chicago, Florida, NYC, LA, Boston, and the Bay Area. I have some interesting stories about each city. I also have traveled extensively to Latin / South America, Mexico, and Europe. Fav is South America though.

I am intellectually curious and love a good debate on a wide variety of topics. I hope that my ideal match is knowledgeable about lots of different things, which makes the conversation between us that much more interesting.

I love doing lots of different things, from concerts and sporting events, to spoken word events and traveling. Pretty much up for anything as long as I am enjoying the person I am with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate strategy professional with a finance and technology background
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating value in people's lives
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book: one up on wall st. by peter lynch, who's gonna take the weight by kevin powell; so many others..
Movies: anything with Denzel, suspense thrillers like Seven and the Saw franchise
Music: all types except for country
Food: Steak, ribs, cuban, mexican, puerto rican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Sports
5) Steak
6) Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make the world a better place..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends at a concert, comedy club, sporting event, or just grabbing a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
let's discuss later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I fit the profile of someone you would like to get to know..on a friend or relationship level