Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darnezi

22 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Darnez, I am 20 going on 21. I am short, 4'11 very thick...a little overweight, but I like it that way because it is all in the right places if you know what i mean. I do not smoke or Drink, Right now I am unemployed, I am a part time student, I want to be a school councilor, I love kids and I really want some someday. I used to be in the Army, but now I am out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be a child councilor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. I have never lost a friend on my own account because I do not have back-stabbing, jealous and judge mental traits. I am also very good at writing stories and shooting an M16.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Short. I have a preety smile, and i am thick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books is anything written by Danielle Steele, I love her books. My favorite Movies is the whole Resident evil series, I love those movies and have seen each one like a hundred times. My Favorite Television shows are Switched at birth, haven, Bunheads and the one that I love the most is Nikita.. I also enjoy watching Spongebob, family guy and american Dad. My favorite food is Pizza and I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My goals
3. Being around positive people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, I want to be a Mom someday and have the little traditions like the ones that people have on T.V
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching new episodes of Nikita on my Grandmother's couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people think that I am mean, But it is not true, although I may have a hard shell, once I let you inside, I am the nicest person ever- sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be a father some day, and a great friend I am not the kind of girl who uses a guy, i am not a liar or a cheater and I hope you are not either.