Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Nashville, TN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a tall, slightly shy person who hopefully, after you've talked to me for a little while, you might think "wow, I kind of really like him now that I've talked to him for a little while."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school, teaching, trying to remember to drink enough water.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
puns, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, my shoes. Also, I tend to spend a very long time at the grocery store trying to decide between two different brands of the same product. Somebody must notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Plateaus, Sabbath's Theater, The 21 Balloons, Faust, Neveryon Series. Houellebecq. J.G. Ballard. Dr. Seuss.

Movies: So many.

Shows: Samurai Jack! The Wire, Futurama, Unsolved Mysteries, Adventure Time.

Music and Food: All of the above, cranberry sauce, Sonny Rollins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ambient noise, funny mugs, helpful bacteria, pocket books, question marks, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cities, gardens, utopia, gender binaries, soup and bread, letters to pen pals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably spending time with one or two good friends, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes spoon with my cat. It's the only way to get her to fall asleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like coffee, riding bikes, pool, pinball, adventures, conversations, cookies, games, going to the library, or something else entirely.

And/Or if you still love using your imagination.