Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darock1459

33 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy (insert name here)! My name is Dennis. It's super nice to meet ya!

As much as I love going out and meeting people, I think OKCupid is a great source to meet people that are just a few degrees outside of your friend circle. My friends and family are amazing, but I think it’s great to go outside of your box and connect with new people just to see what common interests you have over some drinks. Really though, what’s better than grabbing a beer and finding out that you find Chuck Norris jokes hilarious or the fact that if you search Reading Rainbow on YouTube, DMX is a guest rapper to the intro song. Heck, you can even find DMX even singing Rudolph the Red Noise Reindeer. Random I know.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been trying to keep über active whether it's playing in my volleyball and dodgeball leagues, working out at the gym, and yoga. If things work out, I'll be planning a trip to hike Half Dome this fall. Recently I traveled down to Colombia to watch my best friends get married. My buddies and I also risked our lives hiking up Mount Tallac, near South Lake Tahoe. I traveled and watched a lot of college football, attended a few beer festivals, and became a master at using my slow cooker and grill. I’ve helped my friends with the brewing of beer (and the drinking of their beer too), in addition to helping my other friend harvest honey from their beehive.
I’m really good at
Being awesome, grilling, beer and wine tasting, sarcasm, laughing, and replicating the 'People's Eyebrow'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Blind Side. Do online news and men's fashion articles count?

Music: All music, especially 80's music, hip hop and 90's alternative.

Shows and movies: Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Burn Notice are some of my favorite shows. Also anything on the travel channel. I'm a big fan of comedy flicks like Dumb and Dumber.

Foods: Mostly everything. I try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Smart phone
-The sun
-Humor
-Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big adventure, whether it be local or international. Also, if Morgan Freeman can narrate my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks and/or dinner with friends, at the gym or even staying at home to cook a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
once heard from a wise bearded man that tigers love pepper, but hate cinnamon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you’re into meeting new and exciting people. I’d love to meet up and get the chance to know you better. If things happen to spark between us, cool, we can roll with it and see where it leads. If not, I’m always happy to have met another new friend. Good luck with your search!