Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Medford, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 26, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I moved here a couple years ago from Newport, I lived on the coast for most of my life and i still visit from time to time to see my family and friends. I like to do things outdoors i guess, Fishing, Camping that kind of stuff haha, but i also like just hanging out and watching movies or playing games. I'm pretty laid-back, I like to have fun haha. I'm never very good at filling this kind of thing out..... mostly i'm interested in meeting some new people, i don't have many friends here and it would be nice to have someone to hang out with. well if you have any questions feel free to ask, I'm a nice enough guy i will always respond, just seems kinda rude when you send a person a message and they don't even bother to reply.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a department store right now on the night freight crew, i have been doing it for the last 4 months or's okay but the hours aren't very fun haha, I'm trying to get moved to days as soon as i can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well....I'm told i can cook pretty good, and I'm really good at useless knowledge :) i know all kinds of random crap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy at first with most people...soo.... that haha and i have had people tell me i have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read many books, when i do its usually a autobiography or something lol, i love movies and have too many favorites to type on here...movies are kinda one of my things i guess.... i like a lot of different music too, rock and punk right now,
and for food, i really like Mexican and Italian foods.....sushi is good too:)