Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darrent73

40 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say that I am easygoing and fun to be around. I like to play golf (although I am not that good) as well as shoot pool. I enjoy any activity as long as they are with people that I care about.
I am also a very spiritual person.
I also enjoy the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Somewhat goal oriented - financial independence is very important to me.
I am a behavior specialist working with the developmentally disabled population. I enjoy my job but I don't define myself by it.
I’m really good at
This may seem like a cliche thing to say, but I am really good at having fun and listening. I think I am good at shooting pool as well, although I often have terrible days (unless I am drinking then its all good!) I can be sarcastic at times but it is the serious kind that people have a hard time figuring out - I tend to talk in a monotone when I am sarcastic and follow it with a laugh, just so people know that I am kidding around...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all different types of music and food. My favorite movies are Avatar and Usual Suspects. As an example of what kind of music I listen to, here is a list that can be found in my collection (yes I do collect cd's - probably the only one who still does):

Metallica, Moby, Ace of Base, GKB, Resurrection Band, Rush, Tom Petty, System of a Down, Eminem, Bob Marley, Eric Clapton, Jimi, Led Zeppelin, Paul Simon, Train, Maroon 5 and Enya. Sorry, no country.

The list is definitely not exhaustive by any means, but I just wanted to give you an inkling into my musical diversity...

As far as food is concerned, the list of what I will eat is larger then what I won't eat. So here is a list of what I won't eat (I have tried them):

Tuna (or any canned meat), anchovies, brussel sprouts, sometimes peas, hibachi, and really most canned products (I really enjoy freshness).

Here are some things I really enjoy: Pizza, hamburgers from 5 guys, sushi, and pasta. I also enjoy granola as well as eggs in the morning.
So there you go, my list...
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my friends, family, cell phone, blue jeans, and my fleeces.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not much, friends and how to improve my life. But mostly just letting life come and go - I enjoy seeing what each day brings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making dinner for friends or going out to eat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. Want to develop a relationship with someone who enjoys life.
2. Want to have fun but possibly settle down if the timing is right.