Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darrentodd123

41 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoying working in Anchorage.

Home is NYC.

I'm a passionate guy who takes great joy in making people laugh and I think it would great to meet someone that appreciates those qualities. I am career oriented and ambitious but i don't let what I do define me rather I leave that up to my character and the company I keep. Most of all I believe life is short and I try to fill it with laughter and great memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been work in television production as a producer. Mostly in Reality.

Strange that I would equate "doing with my life" and work?! I don't believe you are what you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being myself. Been practicing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of energy. I make'm laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a movie/ tv guy. Favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. Anything witb Al Pacino including Carlito's Way. Recently cried my eyes out at Impossible. Love True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Games of Throne. Not into watching sports but very manly when it comes to movies. Romantic comedies still welcome. Daily Show makes me feel sane. And just read How to Stay Sane. Sanity is improtant to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, sushi, Peruvian cebiche, my friends and family and the "figurative" you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically? Keep in mind I'm new to the city. But when possible good eats with old and new friends and a few drinks. Live music when possible. Love jazz bars. Not unlikely to find me dancing when available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not. But I quickly open up to the right people/person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a genuine guy that looks like me. Nothing ventured, Nothing gained.