Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darrins

30 M Novi, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Darrin. I'm not very good at writing descriptions of myself. First and foremost: I am a very shy person. I tend to assume that all of my attempts at interaction are annoying to others so if I make the effort to contact you first it means one of two things: (1) I think there is something very, very special about you or (2), I just want to comment on something in your profile and have zero interest in dating you, which takes a lot of the pressure off. To date, the only people I have contacted through this service have been for (2).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a job in audio post-production. I also sometimes work at the shitty job I already have when they feel like scheduling me some hours. Hence the job search.

I also really like making up stories and populating them with interesting characters. I would like to turn this into a living but I have no idea how. So I'll stick with the audio post thing for now.
I’m really good at
*Absorbing all kinds of obscure facts and spitting them out at people.
*Playing Heavy on TF2
*Recording and mixing music.
*Taking photographs
*A lot of people tell me I'm funny. A lot of people are also liars.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair and how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of different stuff.

I have the Netflix, which means I have the ability to watch a lot of movies.

I love music. I can spend hours listening to my favorite records, sometimes obsessively repeating the same section over and over, memorizing every sonic detail, or just letting the music form landscapes and images from movies that haven't been made. I can go on and on about the music I like. That said I have odd tastes in musics. I tend to like a lot of obscure (and not so obscure) 80s bands. My favorite band is the Chameleons, the great no-hit-wonder of the 80s. Some other bands: the Lotus Eaters, the Sound, For Against, China Crisis, Joy Division, Wire, Kitchens of Distinction, the Comsat Angels, the Opposition, Big Country, the Icicle Works, the Triffids and many more.

Even more artists I like a lot: David Bowie, Arcade Fire, Pulp, Goldfrapp, Kate Bush, Stereolab.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time on the Internet, playing video games or reading.

I don't know why so many people skip this question. Are they embarrassed to answer it truthfully? I think this is one of the most important questions in your profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends