Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darroush23

35 F Columbia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be adventurous! I'm not scared of the unknown, instead I'm excited about the journey the unknown might posses. I still remember jumping on a plane by myself when I was 18 years old. I said goodbye to the Virgin Islands, my home and hello to the United States. I knew no one in the state I settled in, but in my heart I knew it was where I needed to be. I was right!!! Since then I've jumped states twice and have finally settled into a state that feels like home. I'm excited about my future and what I can build here, a family, rewarding career and most importantly a loving relationship.

Besides my spontaneous side, I'm serious about my career. I've continuously pushed myself to advance my career. I started off in Immunology research and after eight years moved into Pharmaceutical marketing. It's been a very rewarding move!!!

I treat myself to two or three vacations per year. One vacation usually involves going home to the Virgin Islands. I'm not sure where I'll be vacationing this year, but it would be nice to have a special someone with me!:-)

Right now I'm Looking for a suitable match to enjoy life with. Someone who loves taking care of their body, enjoys traveling, dinning out and just spending time relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
Maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I've been exercising since the age of 15 and even though I don't consider myself a workout fanatic, I can't stay away from the gym for too long.

I'm good at cooking!! I love cooking Caribbean food, fish, pasta and some soul food dishes. I'm also good at making dishes that are typically unhealthy, healthy. I think it's time for me to order the magazine "Cooking Light"

I'm good at being a supportive partner!

" A wise woman knows the importance of speaking life into her man. If you love him, encourage him and be his peace".
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I'm well dressed, attractive and confident. Oh and I quite often get that I don't look American. Probably because I'm black and Carib Indian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music- Soul, Hip Hop, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

I love sea food!!!
The six things I could never do without
God, Exercise, friends, a job, family and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and all the wonderful things I have to look forward too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, I'm usually too tired to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once attended a modeling casting call and received a call back. Never followed up, but wish I had.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting someone whose genuine and adventurous.