Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darshan88patel

25 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
By occupation, I am an attorney for the City of Gainesville who is just trying to find his own niche. I find it difficult to describe myself, but I think my friends and family would say that I am ambitious, organized, thoughtful, caring, silly, somewhat funny, a wee bit sarcastic and crazy at times.

I have too many interests for my own good, but I am learning to prioritize. My current interests are: traveling, watching random videos on YouTube, teaching myself how to play the guitar (so far I have only managed to buy a guitar), art galleries (because I secretly want to be an artist rather than a lawyer) and Boston Legal (occupational hazard). I love ice cream, the summer and movies of all kind. I hate cats! I think they are evil and always plotting your death.

I am here to explore the possibility of meeting someone with similar interests and background. So if you think we can have some interesting conversations, don't hesitate to approach me.

P.S. If you are an Apple iOS lover then we probably won't get along. I am a hard core Android fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for the City of Gainesville as an attorney. I am looking to move to DC to advance in my field. Even NYC and Chicago are on the list as well.
I’m really good at
I have a great sense of humor. I am good at understanding people and knowing what they want. I can cheer someone up when they are down. I know how to make their day and I am known for that amongst my friends.

I am also addicted to food network channel and that's when I decided to learn a little cooking as well. I am getting better and better especially Italian food since that's what I love the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everybody notices different things in me. Some notice the personality, some notice the eyes (I used to be told that I had eyes like a girl. I don't know if there is such a difference.) and some notice the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I have read are the Da Vinci Code and some books that I read in high school (To Kill a Mockingbird, Their Eyes Were Watching God, etc) Reading is not much of a hobby since law school already took care of that and now work is taking care of that.

I love movies (who doesn't). I am into comedy, action, mystery/thriller and the occasional drama.

I love crime show like NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Five-0. I am also into Travel channel shows such as No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Man v. Foods, etc. I have recently started watching House of Cards on Netflix and I am hooked to it. Been trying to catch up on Breaking Bad. Lately, been watching less and less of tv since I've found running to be much more enjoying.

I am not picky when it comes to music nor do I have any favorable artist(s). My theory over there is that if I like it, listen to it and if not then move on to something else.

I love food as well and I will pretty much try anything, but I will not go Bizarre. At the top of my list are Italian and Mexican cuisines. Besides these two there are Indian, Chinese, Thai, and Vietnamese cuisines that I would die for.
The six things I could never do without
There are many things that I cannot do without, its just too difficult to put them in order of importance. I certainly don't want to sit here and bash my head trying to figure out what I can and cannot live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Career
- Future
- Food
- Why things happen the way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends or maybe even home destressing from work. I do step out on the weekends to clear my brain and relax. I love playing golf and I make it a point to go out there and play. Running is something I enjoy as well, but that's something I do on a daily basis after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a neat freak. I like everything to be in order and if its not it will drive me crazy until I fix it. There are many things in my house that are in certain order and I like to keep it that way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested and curious to know more about me.