Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darsmagic

40 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Darwin.
I love adventures.
I love riding my bike.
I go to the gym everyday.
I love going to different restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
It's really hard to meet women here so I'll just keep it to the point. I want to get back to running again so I'm looking for a partner. Preferably in the Castro Valley area and early mornings. If you know a good hike I can drive to you. I am going to this even without a partner. Just thought it would be fun just like when I use to run with my cousin. We motivate each other. So any takers just let me know.
I’m really good at
I'm good at kissing. I don't wanna brag but I'll be the best you ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't get noticed a lot because most of the time I'm minding my own business. I'm not very loud as you might say but every now and then I'll look around and I'm usually the one noticing people. I do notice a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books once in a while. Mostly stuff about management and how to be a good leader. Most of those books I read comes from work.

I don't really have a favorite movie. I like all sort of movies. When I was a kid my favorite was Top Gun and Major League. I have memorized some of the lines on these movies. Now I have a good collection of blurays and I try to watch them whenever I can. I'm not into some horror movies that are really stupid and gory. Like Hellraiser...I mean who wants to watch that.

Food wise I love Japanese and Italian. Although I've been finding myself eating a lot of Chinese & Thai food lately. So if you're thinking of taking me out I would probably enjoy being at Cheesecake Factory. Thanks to my friends I now have a sweet tooth. Oh man coffee and tiramisu....yum yum.
The six things I could never do without
Is this a real question?

OK I guess:
1. My car (the lex mobile takes me everywhere)
2. Work (but that does not mean I can't live without work. I just don't want to be bored at home.)
3. My bike (it takes me to any starbucks automatically, I even took my bike to Sacramento just so I can go to the starbucks there)
4. My PS3 (gotta watch them movies)
5. My iPhone (OMG so many apps and now I'm on this OKCupid. I'm addicted to words with friends and I'm kicking some butt too. Oh and mahjong match. 1st app I bought.)
6. Love (all you need is love)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things. I daydream a lot. Hey it helps me set myself goals or things I want to accomplish.
People always say I'm sorry we are not a match. How the hell do you know? Let me ask you something do you go to the dentist regularly?
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends if they are off work or if they have something plan. If not then it's movie night. Unlike me they have weird schedule. I'm the only 9 to 5er and weekends off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have hair on my chest or my back. I mean I've seen The 40 Year Old Virgin. That is not fun. So if you are into hair then move on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating