Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darsoul

27 M Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the very definition of nerd. I love all animals. I try to keep an open mind about everything. I love to cook for friends and loved ones. I am a great listener, but not the best at talking all the time. I tend to be the protective type and a very giving person that would cut off my own arm just to help you out a little bit.

I have one tattoo, and hope to eventually have 5 tattoos. I was raised by a sailor so every tattoo I have/will have has a story and a significant meaning to me.

A single phrase can describe the core of me "Est sularus oth mithas"- My honor is my life. I have shaved my head simply because I said I would if someone did something and I have grown my hair long because of a promise. What I say I will do or work to accomplish unless release from my oath.

I love driving my jeep naked, driving off road, and when I get the gear going out camping with the my jeep and dog.

My ideal woman would be a nerd/geek. Likes comic books, scifi/fantasy, and is willing to plan for the x apocalypse (where x is zombie, robot, alien, or any other nerd entity willing to wipe out civilization). I would like her to have come confidence primarily because I've had a lot of my relationships ruined by lack of confidence. Also I'm a package deal, if you can't stand my puppy then don't bother with me. He sleeps with me in the bed and I try to spend as much time with him as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer working for the Army. Aside from that I have a puppy that I am raising. He gets me out hiking up on Cecil Ashburn and hanging out at the dog park.

I am currently working on learning how to homebrew. I also have a ton of camping supplies that I need to dust off at some point and go camping with/teach myself how to camp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A good bit, but I'm not too big on boasting on what I can do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Ishmael
Movies-Avatar (Yes I liked it and don't care if it was like any other movie), Suckerpunch (and not just because of the miniskirts and action but the intense story) and most movies based on comic books
Shows-Heroes, BSG, Dr Who, Star Trek, Anything made by Jim Henson
Music-I can enjoy just about any song, except for country (only like Devil Went Down to Georgia)
Food-I enjoy most types of food and am always willing to try anything new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jeep (Her name is Fraya)
Jazz (Ela, Dizzy, Armstrong, King, etc)
Love (I am an idealistic romantic)
Sunshine
Bacon (sorry but gatta have my pork products)
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is, What was, What will be, and What never will be.

But aside from that I am obsessed with RSSI location with only one known location, which I have figured out and need to test. And on top of that I randomly try to find the ultimate equation (fate equation).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I shun the word typical. I could be hanging with my dog, hanging with my friends, both, drinking or not. I might not even be here in Alabama on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. I may not throw it out for everyone to see, but if asked I'll tell.

But an example would be that I act very differently around some people and I never let them intersect with each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see where things go. I can't promise how things will end up, but I can promise I'll try to make it a fun trip!