Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dartanion69

44 M Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of the outdoors, animals, and beautiful days. I would rather be hiking or riding my bike or rock climbing than sitting at my desk. I enjoy concerts and go to a lot of shows (at least 2/week). Craft beer is also a passion, so I try to hit new places whenever possible with a current favorite being The Rare Barrel.

I will spare you all the standard bullshit answers like: I have an awesome family and the best friends a person can have, and I love my career...get real people. It may paint a pretty picture, but comes off as completely contrived. If you want to know more about me, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own and operate a few businesses that keep me really busy. What keeps me most busy is the software company that I am starting up this year. My other businesses are a biotech consulting firm, and a guitar amplifier company.

Activity wise, I rock climb at least twice a week, hike, bike, play guitar, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Isn't this an opportunity to be arrogant...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am vegan, so I cook for myself and friends often and prove that vegan food isn't all sawdust and cardboard.

I like most movies, but really dig Sci Fi, Action/Adventure, and documentaries.

Musically, I prefer classic rock, blues, jazz; however I am open to most music except rap, hip hop, and top 40 bubble gum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer - I have been homebrewing for almost 20 years.
My pets - I have cats, have had dogs most my life and miss that.
Music - guitar and drums are my favorite instruments to play.
My collection of Guitars and Amps.
A comfortable bed!!
Allergy Meds - I feel awful without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a hard week of work with a few cold beers and watching a movie. Otherwise I am usually checking out a local band or hanging with friends. However, I am open to almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty darn color-blind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a no nonsense kind of guy.
Don't play relationship games.
Ready for something real and honest.
You would rather meet up and get to know each other rather than texting.
You like music, the outdoors, beer, and animals.