Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darth_vivian

21 Arlington, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Vivian. I like having intelligent conversations and making people laugh. I'm an introvert most of the time but I can have my moments where I'm the social butterfly. I am severely honest and won't sugar coat anything. I'm also very independent so if you don't like you can look elsewhere :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working a Monday-Friday job as well as going to school. I'm close to getting my associates and plan on going to university to pursue my degree in biology with a minor in secondary education. My goal right now is to become a high school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, witty, and giving smart ass remarks. I'm also good at making a bed and I can make a pretty great guacamole dip!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my eyelashes? People don't really say! Or probably my height since I'm so close to the ground
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: there are really so many books I love to read. I don't really have a favorite but if I could choose one it would be Slaughterhouse Five.

Movies: I love Disney movies (duh) as well as any Quentin Tarantino film. I have to say my favorite movies would be Pulp Fiction and Star Wars!

Shows: I really only watch the Walking Dead. I also watch Orange is the New Black but I'm waiting for the second season to show!

Music: I absolutely love music! I listen to mostly alternative music but I do have my knowledge of hip hop, indie, etc.

Food: definitely Mexican, but I can always go for Vietnamese food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private but I HATE cilantro. Don't try to feed it to me because I can smell it from miles away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and aren't clingy. I don't really deal with clingy guys. Also if you love having stimulating conversations, that's the way to my heart ;)

Also, if you're racist, don't bother. I won't deal with close minded people.