Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darthdire

22 M Staten Island, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got this and mostly looking for dates. Talk to me if you want to know more :) Okay I guess I could write something a little more meaningful. So what can I really say ? I'm a college student trying to find his way in the world double majoring in biology and geology with a history minor at penn state. I've been through some of life's trials and I was totally unprepared. Aren't we all though ? I ramble a lot and sometimes I can talk about the most random things so forgive me for that. I love meeting new people especially if they're cute :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a biology and geology double major with a history minor graduateing spring 2015. Hopefully going to either med or grad school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling and talking but that will also depend on you ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm from New York since my accent can be a heavy. Ask me how to say dog, water or coffee those are everyone's favorites
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jurassic park, jaws, guns germs and steel, 1984, origin of species, a brief history of time, to kill a mocking bird, the 5 people you meet in heaven, American horror story, any nature documentary, famiky guy, south park, robot chicken, anything science related. Love sea food, Italian and Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, phone, fossil collection (total nerd), my education, family and my sanity !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what life is going to throw at me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar with a bunch of people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I obsess over school. Sorry but I need my A's !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in New York, love science, can have a conversation and my preference is American Asian but of course all races are welcomed