Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daryl1988

26 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm turned on by:

People who play musical instruments (example like: Piano, Violin, Cello, Guitar) and also into books.
Polyglots and people who love languages and language acquisition.

Travel Wishlist:

Bangkok, Taiwan, China, New Zealand, Madagascar, London.

I am not one hundred per cent spontaneous but rather a bit shy or speechless in front of cute looking guys
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming about that day where I can move to New Zealand, Taiwan, Beijing, New York City, San Francisco, london
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at blowjob and deep-throat for random guys or if they are my boyfriend.

I'm really good in letting guys fuck me with protection and i hope my boyfriend to be can treat me in bed romantic and share everything together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any genre but Romance. Totally dig Horror, Gore and gay.

Music: Any genre but R&B, classic

Food: Japanese, Korean, Indian and Singaporean, Desserts!

Book: Magazines, comics and not travel guides.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A extra pillow for either friend or boyfriend to be with, Internet, Tea, Books, Family, & Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
For me will be thinking of only all guys and men from young to middle age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In an ideal world: Watching a horror flick at home while enjoying home-cooked instant bee hoon noodle. Ice cream or pastry which is cakes & orange juice for dessert.

In reality: still stuck at work after a 8-hour work day and also have to see my dad (black face)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share the same interests or if you are gonna be traveling where I will be... or whatever. =)