Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Oakland, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Asian, Pacific Islander
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person yet calm,cool that likes to have fun and enjoy life. Love racing my cars, music, dancing and traveling. Prefer to have someone next to me so we can both enjoy life together. Currently working in Fremont as a truck technician.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things. Car maintenance and repair. Making new friends. I learned to live a good life responsably. A house, my toys, & that special someone to fullfill it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work on my cars or riding my motorcycle. Also like to hang out with family, friends or going dancing. I enjoy fishing, cooking, and many more things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
unpretentious, simple
I'm an open book. I don't keep secrets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much books, but i do enjoy various magazines. The last article i read, is technical information on a performance engine.
I mainly listen to deep house, dance, & R&B but can listen to anything.
Favorite food is vietnamese soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a. family
b. friends
c. a special someone
d. cars
e. my i-phone
f. work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals i have to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more talented than what i appear to be.
Depending on you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I also have a My Space page.
Search for Daryn at
Thats my e-mail & yahoo messenger too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done