Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dasbus88

25 M Mountain Home A F B, ID

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun to be around person who can be a bit shy to begin with, but I will talk to anyone. I can hold a conversation on just about any topic, so I guess I am well rounded.

I grew up in Connecticut for the first 18 years of my life and then moved up to New Hampshire. I joined the Air Force 3 years ago and have been stationed in Idaho ever since.

I am not your country boy who likes to go muddin' and has a lifted truck, but I do enjoy being outside. Back home I used to go riding all the time on my ATV or my snowmobile. I am a very hard worker and always put 100% of myself into anything I do.

Trust is a big part of my life. If I can't trust the person, I will not be able to have a great relationship with them. Family and friends is also a big part for me. I will do anything for them.

I enjoy just hanging out with friends and doing spontaneous things, like random day trips or anything that comes to mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working for the United States Air Force as a crew chief. I enjoy my job on most days, but everyone has a day where they don't enjoy their job. I am also planning on going back to school. I went to school for about 2.5 years and I was going for mechanical engineering, but it wasn't for me at the time. I'm planning on going back for a business degree of some sort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies. Favorites include: The Boondock Saints, Gran Torino, The Hangover, Friends With Benefits, Big Daddy, Taken, etc.

I enjoy some TV dramas and some reality TV shows. My two favorite shows would be HOUSE and Hells Kitchen.

I am not picky when it comes to what I eat. I am willing to try everything once and I will most likely enjoy it. My favorite foods would be sushi, smoked bbq ribs, and northeast pizza.

When it comes to music, I am not picky. I will listen to anything as long as it's good. I have everything from Country to Metal on my iPod and I always switch up what I'm listening to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Car Keys
2) iPod
3) My dog
4) Sushi
5) Family/Friends
6) My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working because I work the afternoon shift and usually get out around midnight, but sometimes I get out early and I will go do anything that involves friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and want to go out sometime.