Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daseeha

49 M Woodinville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, and welcome to my profile.

This is my latest favorite video -- some fun dancing;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7fAr3zmntA

I am happy with who I am, I have enjoyed my past, and I look forward to my future. I love live music or theater, especially if there is good food. I especially enjoy shows at Jazz Alley or the Triple Door. I also enjoy an afternoon at the SAM or walking through town to look at buildings and shapes. I also enjoy getting out and taking a walk on a trail or sipping a cup of coffee while watching ships on the sound.

I am the father of two teenage daughters that I adore. Helping raise my daughters is very important to me.

I'm at a place where I'm happy with myself and I'm looking for someone similar. Someone who takes joy in simple everyday activities as well as the occasional excursion. Someone who enjoys the present while planning for the future.

Mutual Adoration is my desire.
What I’m doing with my life
I am helping raise my daughters and I enjoy watching them grow into young women. I'm slowly, very slowly, learning to play guitar. I'm still very much a beginner, but it's very relaxing and peaceful. I am fortunate to work with a group of very nice and talented people. I enjoy going to work and I get paid to play and have fun.
I’m really good at
Balance. Well I would like to think I'm really good at balance. My goal has been to do well at many things rather than focusing on one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I hope it's that I'm nice, but it's probably that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I liked Wicked, both the book and the show, because the story explored what it meant to be wicked and was Elpheaba really wicked or was it a title that was thrust upon her by circumstance, events, and others. I enjoyed the way the story explored life before Dorothy arrived in Oz. Other books I enjoyed were Life of Pi, Kite Runner, and Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.

I enjoy most music or shows, especially when seen live with food. Blue man group and Stomp! were both very fun. Watching Brian Culbertson, Mindi Abair, Taj Mahal, or Melody Gardot while having a snack at Jazz Alley made for a good evening. The Nut Cracker at the Triple Door was a hoot and so much more fun than the ballet I remember attending as a child. It might have had something to do with the yummy food from the Wild Ginger or it might have been just a bit different than the standard ballet version.

Thai, Hawaiian, Mexican, and Indian are my favorite foods. I especially like lunch at a local Taco truck.
The six things I could never do without
I would start with Hope, Laughter, Love, and Joy. A hot buttered rum by the fireplace is also good. And a good cup of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better parent and communicator.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a show, walking the dogs, trying to play my guitar, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching the Big Bang Theory with my daughters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Yes. Yes you should. Well, if you would like to grab a cup of coffee, catch a show, or just say hello.