Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dasenji

26 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Swahili (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Duncan, I've been in town for almost eight years but originally from Kenya, Africa. I got introduced to this site by a good friend of mine, but I'm just here looking to make new friends.

I like to laugh and have fun with the people I meet, and I'm easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I am working at Earhart dining court at Purdue as a door checker and also work at Indiana Mentor. I just got my two year degree from Ivy Tech in Business Administration. Am taking a semester off then will be joining IUPUI in the spring and finish up my bachelors degree. So I don't really have much to say about that but I think I'm going the right direction.

Outside school and work!

-I play football (not American) but European football. Here they call it soccer.
-I play basketball and also enjoy watching it.
-Other sports I enjoy them too but not as much as the ones listed above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking
-Dancing
-Entertaining my friends
-I could fill up all this list all the way with all the things I'm good at but i'm just grateful for what I do.
- etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I really don't know what people notice about me but I don't really care that much. I'm just grateful to be here and cool new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-A long way gone memoirs of a Boy Soldier Ismael Beah
- "Lafayette" Survival Guide :College Humor Edition
-Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil
-The Harry Potter Series
-etc

Movies
--------
-The hangover part 1 & part 2
-Avengers
-Dark Night
-Grown ups
-I think I love my wife
-Just go with it
-Knocked up
-Avatar
-Bellboy 1 & 2
-etc

Shows
--------
-Smallville
-Two and Half Men
-How I met Your Mother
-George Lopez
-Covert Affairs
-Burn Notice
-America's Got Talent
-Bones
-ETCs

Music
-------
-Rap
-R&B
-Hip hop
-African Music
-Reggae
-Wiz Kid
-ETCs

Food
------
-Fufu and Ugali (I like it made Kenyan style.)
-American-Mexican-Chinese
-Chicken Soup
-ETCs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God is my number one
-Enjoying life and the little things
-Family
-Friendship
-Relationship
-My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-School and my future
-Soccer
-What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Spend most of my time with friends because it is my Friday off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have no comment on that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to start a conversation and If you interested, I will be happy to talk to you and we will laugh together and carry on.