Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Charlotte, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegan
When drinking
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Has dogs
English, German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, it's "das experiment" not "da sexperiment" - I know it's misleading but I'm not paying to change it.

I just got here and have like zero friends, and am maintaining dual homes, so I bounce around a bit. I am trying to find things to do besides work and fuck up my new cookware.

Also, I am listed as bisexual but this does not mean I am some sort of sexual deviant. I probably don't want to have sex with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to actually figure out what "living" is.

Working so hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny (albeit nasty) observations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm all over the place.
I have the boldness of a much younger woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like chick lit, cultural criticism, memoirs and gender theory books. I like B movies as well as blockbuster thrillers and comedies. I like uptempo rock, hipster bullshit, and electronic music. I like spicy food and jelly dougtnuts. Fuck you if you don't like jelly doughnuts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cutting bangs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let my dogs sleep in my bed when I sleep alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can spell. You have a job and a place that you don't share with your mom. You like rock and roll music. You like beer and/or whiskey. You like and are kind to animals. You can fix things. You don't take anything too seriously. You don't have any type of "sculpted" facial hair. You are not a bigot or religious zealot. You would rather drink a six pack than have your abs look like one.

OR You have no shame, and like the abuse.