Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dasfaus

31 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to begin? I've lived an interesting life so far. I've had my share of ups and downs, but I haven't let them take me out. I like to think that I'm a fun guy, I'm kind of a homebody I think I have more fun hanging out and maybe watching a movie with someone special than being at a loud, distracting bar. I'm not really good at writing these things so I might be leaving stuff out but hey, isn't that a good thing? I mean it'll give you a reason to contact me to learn more.

I am loyal, humble, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm employed at a video store, just kinda filling my downtime with chilling with friends and the like, I'd really like to fill that time with someone special though I really think I have a lot to give and hopefully I'll be given that opportunity. I spend most of my downtime hanging out, just taking life in stride, letting it all soak in.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to people, trying to help them with their problems, and being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my voice, I'm a little loud but I'm also a helluva lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sex, Drugs, and Coca Puffs, Fight Club, Neverwhere, Good Omens, Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Dearly Devoted Dexter, Anasi Boys, American Gods, Flash Forward

Movies: Clerks, The Big Lebowski, Across the Universe, Batman Begins, the Dark Knight, Tropic Thunder, Anchorman, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Despicable Me, Inception, Kick Ass

Television: Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Rescue Me, Lost, Oz, The Wire, Dexter, Community, The Office, Parks and Recreation, SNL
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my computer
4. my movie collection
5. my books
6. ability to go places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my future is going, how things are going to end up. Times like these have been trying but things are looking up, hopefully I can meet someone who can help make things look even more awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I'm either working or hanging out either at home or with my friends. I'm a bit of a homebody but I can absolutely go anywhere if one were to ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I guess it would be the fact that I've been hurt a lot in the
past but I've learned to take it all in stride, and I know that I
can persevere and make it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
This profile interests you, you want to give a guy who may not have all the answers but is a hell of a lot of fun a chance. If you want to message me, you can either do it here or on AIM at Das Faus or Yahoo at Matthewdfoster.