Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dashajak

35 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
On a good day, I am curious, engaged, lighthearted, funny (hilarious in fact), extroverted, interested, magnetic. I move with ease and grace and create without effort. On a bad day... I strive at having as few of those as possible, but if they happen, I might contemplate the meaning of life while I focus my undivided attention on a bar of dark chocolate.
What I’m doing with my life
Checking in with myself daily whether I'm living it to its fullest potential. Am I growing? Am I learning? If yes, then I'm doing something right. If no, then what needs changing and what I am afraid of?

After years as an artist in video games, I'm reinventing myself as a grad student in counseling. A year into the program and taking the summer off to enjoy a bit of free time, which gives me an opportunity to do artwork. Learning to be disciplined about it, they say inspiration is for amateurs.
I’m really good at
Locking keys in the car. Dancing. Climbing. Standing on my head. Helping a friend in need. Listening. Asking questions a 5-year old would find interesting. Conversation. Self-reflection. Travel. Staying up. Sleeping in. Tasteful jokes. Appreciating nuance. Loving spontaneity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Trick question. We don't know how people perceive us, only how we want to be perceived.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Master and Margarita, 100 Years of Solitude, Twelve chairs, The Alchemist, Love in the Time of Cholera, Mumin Troll, Unbearable lightness of being, anything by Edward Gorey, children's books with great illustrations;

Music: I prefer non-English lyrics to English, so world beats suit me well; I like discovering new artists in compilations. Got one to recommend?

Food in no specific order: avocado, dark chocolate, eggs benedict, blueberries, dark rye, green tea cream, shiitake mushrooms, rainbow roll, asparagus, trout, red wine, hummus, bruschetta, thai eggplant with basil, lamb, duck, garlic naan, mango with sticky rice, flourless chocolate cake, prosciutto, champagne... that seems like a good note to end on.
The six things I could never do without
sleep, sunshine, intimacy, friends, dancing, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world, naturally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Painting or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a special tree in GG park, which I visit when I need a break. I climb one of its trunks and rest on it with the canopy over my head. Those are precious moments.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'll have lots to talk about, and also have comfortable moments of silence. If you know that the more you learn, the less you know, but you keep learning anyway. If you are able to laugh at yourself in the hardest of times. If my words resonate with you. Or if you just want to go climbing some time.