Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dashx

46 San Jose, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell:
1/2 Jack + 1/2 Grace - 1/2 Jack + 1/2 Karen = ME
Crazy, Zany & Fun. Yet more on the shy side. But once I let my hair down...watch out.

Personality MBTI = ESFJ.
that should tell you A LOT about who/what/how I am

Looking for that special guy that would make me complete. I'm an overall great guy with an overly caring heart and a GREAT sense of humor. Wild & Crazy, yet sane! You will feel special with me in your life. I have a 11yr old boy named Riley. He is my everything. A furry 4 legged boy that always makes me happy!

I work more than I should, but enjoy it. When I do have free time, I like to stay home and chill, hang with friends, take in a movie. Looking for someone to do things together as hikes and outdoor things... suck doing that solo. Looking for that guy that will be my partner in crime. Either in bed or out on the town.

I love baseball & hockey, theater, wine tasting, cooking, gadgets, Swatches (yes! SWATCHES!!!) I'm a collector. My one vice.

Would like to have someone to watch TV with. I'm not a TV nut but wouldn't mind finding that one show we can eventually watch together.

I'm romantic and creative and probably make you think "where I've been all your life"... lol

I really don't know what to expect from this site, but figured here I'll find someone that has their s#%@ together ( I hope). Either I make great friends or I'm hoping something special for us both. Making one person smile can change the world. Maybe not the whole world....but their world. That's my goal.

I consider myself far from feminine but yet not totally masculine either. Lets just say I don't wear my sexuality on my sleeve. But those with fashion sense will know right away....LOL! I do dress up for work everyday and love the positive feel and energy. I'm not a 'label queen' i just know how to dress on a budget, hahaha...

Looking forward to hearing from you. Until we chat, have a wonderful day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! Surviving and working. Bills don't pay themselves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my man feel special. Romantic at heart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my sense of humor. Wish I could say my ass...but I don't have one....lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. (insert your name here)
2. Family & Friends
3. My Boy Riley
4. Swatch Watches
5. Good Food
6. Movie Theatres
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what outfit I'm gonna wear tomorrow for work. Hahaha
I don't stress much of the future now as I live life as best I can everyday.
Remember: ESFJ
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm drunk at a bar.... Hahaha totally kidding. Usually at home relaxing after a stressful work week. Hanging with friends having dinner or enjoying a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I posted it on here for all see, right. ...lol