Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dasimpleone

30 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 29 year old single father of a six year old boy who is my everything. I enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I attend church on a regular basis and God is huge in my life that doesn't mean I'm perfect by no means or even act like I am. I enjoy the outdoors and being active but also enjoy cuddling up for a movie. I enjoy just about any type of music. I'm happy with my life but there is something missing that's what brings me here. Could you be that special someone? Im not here for games and drama I can find that at any bar im here looking for someone who is serious and has a level head on their shoulders. If you like what you see don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and being the best parent I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I take interest in and put my heart into it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure you tell me what you noticed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a book reader enjoy almost any type of music I enjoy all types of food except for peanuts as far as tv goes I like to watch sports but will watch almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God my son a job friends laughter and maybe one day you could be the sixth thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me and how to better myself to be the best example I can be for my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my son everyother weekend so im either hanging out with him and the weekend I don't have him I could be out with some friends shooting pool, bowling, pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask ill answer not ashamed of anything in my life it has made me who I am
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to shoot pool throw darts or like to go disc golfing or any other sport for that matter it'll be a good way to meet each other and who knows maybe hit it off.