Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dasnyder31

36 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Special Ed teacher and military member. I taught special education for 7 years after receiving my master degree in special education and my undergrad in urban / elementary education. I have also done a lot of work with children with autism and Down syndrome specifically . I've been in the military for almost 8 years now. I do egress in the Air Force , which is getting paid to work with explosives :) egress means working with and fixing ejection seats and canopies on f-16 fighter jets. Love what I do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living downtown and love the city life . I have a long commute to work which is nice to relax and get a lot of thinking done. Summertime outside and by the lakefront is for me . I love traveling also and have been many places do to the military .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at anything athletic . I have a great work ethic and am dedicated and perservere to the end to get what I want . I enjoy all types of sports with favorites being football, ufc/mma, and soccer . I am very good at retaining knowledge lol, mainly Useless info . I attribute this to years of schooling . I'm fascinated in learning about history amd have a solid chance of beating you in jeopardy or trivia lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes Are probably what most would say . They're very blue and even more in person . I honestly don't pay attention but compliments are always nice right ? I'm also a shorty @ 5'6" , but I make up for it with being stocky , athletic and have an easy going , joking , hyper , energetic personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love laughing so comedies are definitely my favorite movies. I also easily get sucked into movies about the military and of course sports. I'll go see your movie if you come see mine. Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, technology, food, music, warm weather and sun !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and future and what I can do to continually grow As a person and make it better for the others around me as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, concerts, sporting events, being outside and active, eating out, and of course resting from a long week or fun with friends. I only work Monday thru Thursdays for my job so three day weekends make the first part of the week busy but the second half worth it all ! So much time for relaxing , traveling etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually come from a musically talented family and like to sing. I'm left handed in writing but predominately ambidextrous in everything else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting , attractive , and want to talk and find out more .