Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hulihutu

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weirdly competitive at board games.

I like relaxing in parks and hiking in forests. Working on rock climbing.

I space out a lot. I like tangents.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to help the Air Force use less fuel and save the environment with computers. Now I help a big corporation be more cost efficient with computers.

I go on random vacations to Vermont, especially in the Fall when it smells like a wood fired heater and there's "colors". I'd love to move back there so my great grandkids can be real Vermonters.

But actually I just bake a lot. proof: http://i.imgur.com/GEnm321.jpg
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, awful jokes, peach pies (both baking and eating), getting carried away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really awesome eyes and I tend to ramble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kafka on the shore
Eat drink man woman
Bob's Burgers
Dismemberment plan
Raw oysters (by the coast, preferably)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sixish things I would really like to always have but aren't dealbreakers:
morning coffee
a nice walk to work
more than one veg option on a menu
sunny and 65 weather
a nearby farmers market
something to read and a place to read it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dog names. My previous favorite was Gary Oldman but now I'd have serious concerns about naming my dog after him. Maybe just Jake (the dog!).

I make up backstories for the people around me when I'm out walking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can never remember which number is associated with the current month so I have to count it out.

On my fingers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind of mean (but not really) person who likes crosswords and the beach.

You're okay with veggie appetizers.

You dislike people who have to say their joking.