Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

datedaten

62 Hamburg, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German, French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" Liebe das Leben - und das Leben liebt Dich!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To give my very best every day to the people Iam connected with:my grown-up daughters, my little grandchild, my YOGA- pupils , my friends and last but not least for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating a good and aethetic atmosphere in my house and other places where I stay
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am warm-hearted, natural, open-minded, humorous and sometimes profound
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beatles, Georges Brassens, Sting, Queen, Freddie Mercury, Elton John, Charles Aznavour, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson
Food: (vegetarian), Thai, Italien...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beeing outdoors in nature everyday
beeing in motion physically and mentally
sun
good amtosphere
good food
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
organizing my life, so that everything runs well...my house, my yoga-classes...for having more time with my daughters, grand child and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxed at the TV (interesting talkshows) in winter
and beeing outside in sommer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for an inspiring/ exciting open-minded relationship...short time...or-who knows what developes- long-term...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are warm-hearted, emphatic, humorous, profound, adventurous,
if you like to celebrate life & if you like children,
if you are well-organized but not perfect,
if you're interested in travelling (short or long trips) and to see the most beatiful places in the world (like Italie, Spain, France as well as Africa and Asia)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are also hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.