Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Alma, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53-70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 70, very active, a people person, love to talk. I am honest,
my finances are secure, have no debts. i was divorced 6 years ago. i enjoy many things, i collect art and old jewelry as well as enjoy fishing, camping. I enjoy kissing, among other things, a "true friend". i like to slow dance, love short 1-2-or day trips, destinations unknown . i enjoy working outside, cooking outside as well as inside. i am truly interested in developing a relationship for long term or more, depending on the situation and wants and needs of my friend, yes always remember we must be friends first. I truly do hope to hear from You if You are truly sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am staying busy, some travel, fishing and camping would love to take a canoe trip down the buffalo river with that right LADY ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working in the yard, around the home, both inside as well as outside. i am a hopeless romantic and looking for the right LADY who enjoys life, wants a friend or best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes , my dimple and how good looking I am plus my voice also my hair, oh? WHAT " HAIR ", just a little tease .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the Bible, Gone with the WIND. enjoy all shows. i enjoy country, western, gospel and religious plus bluegrass.,
foods i like are country as well as most western and just plain old home cooked foods as well as BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2.romance of my country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and what my future holds and weather I will ever find that right LADY ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner or shopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only to the LOVE of MY LIFE forever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life, looking for a kind individual who enjoys life and is looking for that right lady to do the same.