Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

datenite5

62 Bloomington, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative, kind, playful person. I enjoy working as a freelance graphic designer. My likes in music run from Smooth Jazz, R&B, the Blues as my core taste in music, but open to other creative music styles. I play around on electronic drums to some my favorite artist for fun not in a band but play sometimes with others. I like working with most anything MAC, so if you have any questions I may be able to help. I'm somewhat of a homebody, but I still like to get out once in a while for some fun, I enjoy fishing and if you don't that's fine, just let me enjoy it and we are good, but more fun with you coming along. I can cook thanks to my mother and sisters and I enjoy watching HD movies, and I'm looking to have someone special to spend time with..... is it you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and what it brings. Hope you are a dog lover you know what I'm talking about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing and Mac computers. Fixing things around the house and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice smile, good manners, a little playful and nice to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like to listen and play to run from Jazz, R&B, Soul, Alternative, New Age, Electronica/Dance and the blues. A mix of movies and TV programming anywhere from comedy to action drama and old classic films. Any CSI, Adult Swim, HDTV, Discover Channel, Sci-Fi.

I really try to eat healthy, but I do love a good thin crust pizza sometimes. Kind of a meat and potato, seafood guy, but will try different foods, ever had Korean "Kimchi"?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life to enjoy! My next kiss with that special someone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? What's that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a legman, love women with nice looking legs in heels or not!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun person to be with, and want something real, no time for games at this stage of life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!