Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm expansive and emotional, kind honest faithful romantic Sincere my hobbies are collectors different kinds and like motorcycle race racing sport, cinema, music, writing songs, go karts, sports football tennis, I like to see concerts and fairs of all kinds, traveling and shopping and when I can do volunteer work. I have traveled in different countries. Sometime take myself too seriously But I love to make humor and I do not like stress and complicated people.

I try a simple woman who makes me fall in love it's sweet honest faithful if possible romantic partners I do not want a lunatic. I prefer a partner who is with the true values ​​of life and family. I want a girl who has decided to love me for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
businessman I m working with my society imports and exported
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
technology, solve problems in life, communication, humor , available towards others I know listen, help people in trouble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eye , face , style ,personality, generosity, selflessness ,sweetness passion ,and charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king books ,movie action ,comic fantasy comedy thriller, Music from Queen with Freddie Mercury italian american food, Chinese French, and Spanish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
technology, love, family, happiness, music, sports. and seven thing the Freedom ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love, future, work, family, friends, happiness ... so many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cinemas, night clubs with friends, traveling on weekends and every thing I want make.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not false hypocritical lunatic ... and you are looking a serious relationship in real life.