Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

datsyukhabs

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now, this is a story all about how,
my life has got to the point it is now.
And I'd like to take a minute please don't go,
I'll tell you how I became a single man in TO.

In Prince Edward Island, born and raised,
in the hockey rink is where I spent most of my days.
Chillin' out maxin', relaxin' all cool,
UPEI Business was my undergrad school.
When I realized, the PEI job market was no good,
Let's try the big city, I think that I should.
Enjoying the city life, but will always visit the Island,
searching for that special girl, and my best friend.

I am very easy-going single guy who is looking to meet a special girl who can make me laugh as much as I make her, a woman who lights up every room she enters. She will be confident but humble and sincere. She has a very POSITIVE outlook. She can hold her own in a good conversation. She wants to travel and has big ambition, but also loves doing nothing and joking around!

I have a good job, but enjoy my time away from the office. I play hockey twice a week and golf religiously in the summer. I love sports and also photography, a large hobby of mine. I REALLY want to travel more and a lot in next couple years. (update: just did Thailand/Australia in November!) The thing I enjoy most is making someone or a group laugh. I have a very sarcastic sense of humour but can be very quick and witty as well. A girl who could match me in enjoying a stupid laugh would be perfect!

I also love good movies and music. Eddie Vedder, Eminem, Mumford and Sons, Edward Sharpe... every type of music, especially acoustic stuff.

If you think we would be a good match, send me a message, I'd love to meet you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family & friends
- hockey
- golf
- photography
- good food
- beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- see 6 things, but insert 'females' above hockey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- at a pub with friends
- quiet night in with/out at a good movie
- totally relaxing after a round of golf Friday afternoon
- combination of above
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it