Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daughterathena1

26 F Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I'm getting my master's in social work, which I guess means I want to make a difference in the world. I deal with a lot of sad stuff often, so I really like to laugh and have comedic breaks. I also get restless often, so I like going out and trying new things or seeing shows or whatever. I need distractions from the stress of school and my job and my internship.

I love to learn new things. I read a lot and I think the coolest, and possibly geekiest, thing I own is my library. I'm about to add a fourth bookcase which I'm super excited about.

I like museums a lot, but I tend to get really excited at art museums when faced with historical stuff and then I talk a lot. It's cause my BA is in history and I kinda geek out about that stuff. I also like going to plays and the symphony and the ballet and stuff, so I guess maybe I'm artsy? I like sports too and I'm a big Bengals fan, since I'm from Cincinnati.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in graduate school for social work. I want to work with adults with mental illnesses and help them learn coping skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if this is a grad school thing, but I've recently found myself wondering if I'm good at anything. I used to think I was a pretty good writer and I do have a fairly good grasp of the English language. I generally get along with people so I have decent people skills. And I guess I'm good at just knowing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda tall. I also have crazy, long, curly hair that I like to put into all kinds of styles. My eyes change colors and they've been pretty much all colors, as has my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I like books in general. Not sure about favorites, though I've read plenty of really good books. Occasionally I even like books that aren't good, at least by literary standards, and by occasionally I mean quite often. I'm pretty open about movies, though I prefer comedy and won't watch horror or anything overly gory. I also like a wide variety of TV shows, though Big Bang Theory is one of my absolute favorites. And I like food. I'll try lots of different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my mind, a sense of humor, something to read, stimulating conversation, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been thinking a lot about how the internet makes me hate people and maybe I shouldn't be a social worker if I hate people. I talk to myself in my head a lot about things I need to do and sometimes I visit imaginary worlds. This happens a lot in class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much. Sometimes schoolwork, sometimes movies, sometimes sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dark side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice. I like nice people.