Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daughterofcloud

25 Santa Monica, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the simple things: Black coffee, great conversations, cute animals, well-fitting dresses, and the smell of desert rain showers.

I love to read (I spent most of my youth in the public library) and travel (Last year, I lived on the road in a car for about two months). Food and art keep me alive.

I am only looking for girls (or a cool couple) to have adventures with me and my boyfriend, Quim_Font. We're nice! I promise!

The Los Angeles area is new to me. I am a small(ish)-town girl who can't wait to experience all that the big city has to offer. Let's go see a show, people-watch in a dive bar, gallivant around town, or make an elaborate meal together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself. Enjoying others. Going places - doing anything that seems fun and appealing. Having adventures. Making art. Working at a job I actually like, for once! Eating all of the things. Completing the weekend NY Times crosswords. Taking pictures or collecting old cameras. Building elaborate hair sculptures. Stumbling into awkward situations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, standardized tests, "Jeopardy!," satire, observation, arts and crafts, hugging, listening, learning new things, Scrabble, cursive, adapting...

Being good-bad (but not evil).
http://youtu.be/01YePzk29Mc?t=51s
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height (almost 6 feet), blue eyes, propensity for giggling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Love In The Time of Cholera" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
"The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay" by Michael Chabon
"Oryx and Crake" by Margaret Atwood
"Hyperion" by Dan Simmons
"The Twenty-One Balloons" by William Pène du Bois
"Lolita" by Vladimir Nabokov
"Invisible Cities" by Italo Calvino

Movies: Garden State, Being John Malkovich, The Royal Tenenbaums, Citizen Kane, Raiders of the Lost Ark (I'd rather read a book or watch Battlestar Galactica/ Firefly/ Star Trek/ The X-Files/ The West Wing than watch a movie.)

Music: of Montreal, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Mountain Goats, Jens Lekman, Margot & the Nuclear So and So's, Beirut, The National, Sufjan Stevens, Stars, Spoon, Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers, The Magnetic Fields, Belle & Sebastian, Cake, Jacques Brel, The Beach Boys, The Shangri-Las, Diana Ross & the Supremes, Violent Femmes

Food: Cheese. Croissants. Bell peppers. Pie. Chorizo. I love all food except eggs (working on it!) and fish (although I enjoy lox).

Drinks: Good coffee. Diner coffee. Gin. Belgian beers and hoppy IPAs. Chocolate milk in a box. Spicy Malbecs, full-bodied Zinfandels, juicy Chardonnays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, adventure, sunshine, books, shampoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Desires and connections. The world is bound with secret knots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Cooking a delicious meal, drinking wine, making a collage or drawing, watching The X-Files, and spending the night indoors with my boyfriend

B) Watching "Jeopardy!", swimming with friends in my pool, sharing a meal, and wandering around downtown in search of adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to do burlesque someday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent but also capable of having fun.

You are a woman who would like to be friends, or possibly more, with me and my (absolutely wonderful) boyfriend. Let's get a drink, have dinner, and go to an art show - no pressure, just fun.

You like beehive hairdos.

You're good-bad, but not evil.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!