Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daunh

37 F North Richland Hills, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I answered the question of "What I'm here for" with Dating. That is very true, but you should also know that I am ultimately seeking long term. I am not getting any younger, not that I am old in the least, but I'm no longer in my 20's.

I am a loving, honest, caring, intelligent, warm, hilarious person. I am sure that I could think of many more descriptive words, but I think those will give you a basic view of my personality.

There are so many things that I enjoy when I have the time. I feel life would be pointless without music. I have very eclectic taste in music! I enjoy everything from Jazz to the top 40. I love Singer/Songwriter and indie music. My favorite XM station is The Coffeehouse. I love to go to concerts and go to live shows of local acts, I have a few local acts that I am friends with and of course I like to go and see them perform.

I enjoy art, even though couldn't contribute to a discussion on art history. I am not really into the bar scene any longer, but don't mind going every once in a while. My favorite hobby is photography, even though I don't get to do it as much as I would like.

I love my family and friends very much and would be lost in this world without them. I was raised by a single mother and have the utmost respect for the sacrifices she made to raise me and my brothers. I was hit by a drunk driver last year and was injured very badly. She sacrificed everything once again to take care if me.

I am not a thin woman, I am also not like circus fat either. It is something that I am working on though. This is something that I am doing for me, so that I will be comfortable in my own skin. It may seem a bit hypocritical, but I am usually not attracted to bigger women, That may have something to do with the fact that I don't like this about myself. I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings with that statement, it is just my personal preference. I am an open book and don't have anything to hide. So, if there is anything that you would like to know about me, just ask!

Ultimately I am looking to find my soulmate, but I will always take new friends also. There is so much more to me than I could ever fit into a box, so message me if you think we'd hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live the best life that I know how. Unfortunately, that constitutes with mainly work at the moment. I would love to eventually find someone to give me something else to focus on.
I’m really good at
A lot of things! I am good at my job, photography, making people laugh, cooking, being awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I love to smile and make people smile in return. I get a great deal of pleasure out of making people laugh. Sometimes I think that I should have pursued a career and a comedian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love so many forms of entertainment. I absolutely love music, unfortunately I was not blessed with any musical talent and wish that I did!!!

I love movies and TV as well. I am a sucker for a good comedy or an actual scary movie! I do like most genres as well, except for sci-fi and westerns. I am sure that there is the exception to the rule here and there, but for the most part I steer clear of those types.

I also adore reading, even though I don't seem to find as much time to do so as I used to. My favorite author is Patricia Cornwell. I absolutely love forensics, so she is right up my alley. I also love Chelsea Handler and think that she is one of the funniest women on the planet! I do have other favorites as well, but I will save those for later.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
My Pets
Water
Cherry Carmex
Phone
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or catching up on the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if I admitted that then it wouldn't be private anymore. Honestly, I am pretty much an open book. You can ask me anything and odds are I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and are intrigued to know more.

You should NOT message me:
If you are a couple looking for a 3rd or in you are only looking for sex, please save yourself some time and move on. I am only interested in dating and hope to find something long term.