Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dav006

36 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About 5 years ago, I moved back to the Bay Area after finishing grad school on the east coast (where I was also born and raised). As much as I enjoyed living there, I missed the weather in California.

I really enjoy traveling and have managed to sneak away for a few short adventures. So far, I’ve had the chance to explore parts of China, SE Asia and the Middle East. Camping in Western Desert among the wind sculpted rock formations, hiking around the Siq in Jordan, and bartering at Khan el-Khalili were among my most favorite experiences. I'd also really like to see more of the US!

I enjoy cooking and wines. Luckily, I had the chance to briefly explore some of those interests while I was at school. Now that school's out, I'm enjoying taking more non-career related courses... just following wherever my interests take me!

As for my ideal match, since everyone is different, I’ll try not stick too rigidly to any set of characteristics that would make my ideal match. Suffice it to say, as long as you’ve got a good heart, are trustworthy, and can hold up your end of the conversation, I’d say we’re off to a great start!

Let's Go Exploring!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Finance. I wasn't always in finance and the transition has been pretty interesting.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a pretty good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm typically smiling so people notice I'm generally a pretty upbeat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Freakonomics
Movie: The Red Violin
Show: Don't have one...
Food: I like food from all regions
Music: Varied
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Great Food
3. My passport
4. Tennis Racquet and Shoes (my favorite sport to play)
5. My Laptop
6. Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about:
1. Places I'd like to visit
2. Ways I can enrich my life (I enjoy learning new things...)
3. Work... it's hard to get away from that these days. I think work is probably a pretty big part of each persons life this day and age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at a bookstore thumbing through a book or working on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate part of a Tarantula in Cambodia!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're active, outgoing and interested in exploring the world.