Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davbnbad

45 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What u see is what u get. I have a son 21, he is my best friend. I like to be outdoors as much as posible. I enjoy going out and having fun. Im lovable, hugable, and kissable and will do my best to keep you smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and enjoying each and everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugging,kissing and making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hangover 1 2 3, fast n loud, street outlaws, the big bang theory, rock, metal, country,steak, ribs, chicken wings. And whatever book by dean koontz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, a womans love,hugs n kisses from my grand kids, beer,working, ribs n wings,and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, a womans love, hugs n kisses from my grand kids, beer, working, ribs n wings :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son n grand kids and hopefuly soon spending time with you. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will whisper it in your ear later ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hugs n kisses ,having fun, and being outdoors. :-)