Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davdelion

56 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
fun loving medium to hard working gentleman who is open to life and the many nuanced changes that happen to us all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
CHRISTMAS STORY UPDATE: The final scene in Christmas story is really what's missing from Christmas for me.....sitting in a quiet comfy room late at night with a glass of wine or tea and having the one I admire and love sitting close to me feeling that eternal peace! ..I'm on OK Cupid to find someone who can help me find a way to start a relationship that will grow to be two people doing things for each other seamlessly all the time w/o even knowing it ,...so it winds up being very nurturing and fun. Also starting a new venture and keeping my existing business in Chicago going. Supporting my children and letting them do their own thing is very important to me. Last but not least it's time to start traveling more and more.....ROAD TRIP?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy going out of my way to show people a good time and try to be inventive in the kitchen as well as entertaining! ( My OLD COUNTRY salad spinner is me spinning in circles while flailing away with rinsed lettuce in my hands!) I also have a knack for building and fixing things that don't work....which lead to me starting one business and getting into another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an optimist who really likes people and is always willing to help someone. With mixed results of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies and Science fiction, Castaway and The Magnificent Seven, rock and blues, Food should'nt even be on here,....it should be in "My Self Summary of who I am".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mankind's future and enjoying my time on earth and liking Mother Nature,...I like to try and leave as little footprint as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is relative,...I don't think I have typical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the situation sets the tone for this convo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think a great relationship is the greatest wealth a person can possess!, And I'm including the most important,...Friendship!