Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave-o-cop

29 Sudbury, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small-town guy but I don't act like it. I tend to have a random sense of humour. I listen to all different sorts of music. I like to write and compose, nothing spectacular but I like it anyway. I can be sarcastic but am generally good-natured and keep a smile going.

I am easy-going, good-humoured, and idealistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've gone back to university for Gerontology (the study of aging) to continue from my diploma in Social Services. I hope to get a job involving policy or being a spokesperson before eventually ending up in the political field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to what people have to say, not just what they look like. I can't say I'm really good at guitar, but I love playing it no matter what. I'm pretty good at trivia, always have been a geek that way. I've been told that my writing is quite good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the eyebrows. Most people would call them bushy, I prefer "thunderous". I also have very green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books - Dirk Pitt series, James Bond series, Shannara series, James Herriot series, Sabriel series, David Gemmell's Drenai Tales, Harry Potter, Tolkien, the perks of being a wallflower, Gulliver's Travels, and The Neverending Story.

Movies - High Fidelity, Swingers, Good Will Hunting, Clerks, LOTR trilogy, Star Wars trilogy, Back To The Future trilogy..Bruce Lee's movies, Wayne's World 1 and 2, Princess Mononoke.

Music - 80s hair metal, rock, punk, pop...you name it. My favourite artists at the moment are: Matthew Good/Band, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Our Lady Peace, U2, Tupac, The Shins, Cartel, City and Colour.

Foods - Anything Italian or Greek. I can't say no to a good medium steak either...mmm. Also beer. Liquid bread is delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ideas, gotta keep writing 2. Books 3. Food 4. My guitars 5. Music 6. My friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Certain places I'd like to go, like the Sierra Nevadas, or Western Europe, or Japan. If not that, then I'm usually daydreaming about something related to stuff I've seen, or I have music going through my head, both actual songs and stuff I'd like to record some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably taking it easy at home or chillin' with a friend or two at the local coffee shop or music bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write a lot of poetry, most of it from a personal perspective. It's got potential for something greater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're from around Sudbury and/or we've got things in common to talk about.