Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave1453

25 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I enjoy gaming and science. I spend my free time watching Netflix. I spend my unfree time at work in the military. I really need more friends. Not really looking for a relationship or someone to bang just some first class grade A friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on computers in the military
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things out of legos and playing board games and yet not being too competitive about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clever t shirts I wear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Like classic rock, blues, oldies, classical, metal, pop, punk, reggae. Hate country, techno and rap.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, etc.

TV: Lost, Fringe, Warehouse 13, Buffy, Futurama, Battlestar Galactica, Dr Who, Firefly, Weeds, Parks and Rec, Star Trek:TNG, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Eureka, Heroes, Revolution, South Park, The Twilight Zone, X-Files. There's more but I can't recall them offhand.

Food: Earl of Sandwich, Jimmy Johns, Firehouse Subs, Pita Pit, Subway, Panera Bread... I really love sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, my best friend, my pets, my slippers and sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astronomy, archaeology, paleontology, physics, and other sciences

Dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I recently picked up FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wake up from nightmares on average a couple times a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see even one thing you think we can talk about. I'm harmless and I love talking about things, well actually I'm a better listener than talker. I do love making friends though. I probably want to be your friend.