dave1507
27 Lossiemouth, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dave1507
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Dave. I'm 27 years old and I'm originally from Hampshire. I'm here to meet new people and have some fun.

My hobbies include playing electric guitar, photography, reading, hill walking, going to the gym and socialising with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in the Royal Air Force as a Communications and Information Systems Specialist and I'm also studying for a degree in Computing and IT with the OU. Eventually I want to work in the IT security/cyber warfare field.

Other than work I'm just getting to know Scotland and having some adventures on the way!
I’m really good at
Thumb wars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Terry Pratchett is my all time favourite author. Others include George R R Martin, Orson Scott Card, Robert Jordan, R. A. Salvatore.

Food - I'll eat just about anything, especially like chinese and mexican and I love trying exotic foods.

Music - I have quite a varied taste in music. I mostly listen to rock and metal but I'm pretty open minded when it comes to music. I actually think I'd be lost without my music collection and headphones.

TV - 24, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Spartacus, Top Gear, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Prison Break, Spooks, Californication, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Coffee
- Internet
- Food
- Friends
- Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, the future. I'm a thinker xD
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a "typical" Friday night, but you might find me in a pub, occasionally a club or just vegetating at home. Preferred option is pub with good drinks and live music.
More