Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 M Bloomfield Hills, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young at heart (71 year old)Legally Separated ( in the 6th District Family Court for 78 months now) much longer that what is needed for "rebounding")/divorced-to-be gentleman ( (to be divorced in 30 days petition r), FOR ECONOMICAL REASONS ONLY ,(medical/dental coverage for ex-to-be until medicare age/coverage)), who's ex-to-be permanently resides in Florida and who knows how to (and DOES) treat a lady in the manner in which she would expect. I'm also very appreciative of women. I'm extremely active ( been advised that I'm more like 57 rather then 70) ,TOTALLY EMOTIONALLY FREE, extremely affectionate, educated, motivated, singly self sufficient, interesting, retired,a hopeless romantic, passionate, touchy-feely,a master kisser/snuggler/cuddler, into PDA's, into walking and working out , tend to watch what I eat, have traveled extensively and wish to continue to do so. I enjoy my granddaughter bimonthly and sons as much as possible and most holidays as family is high on my importance list . I'm searching for that missing piece to my puzzle . Life is oh so much better when there's a special someone to share it with. I'm a 1/2 full type of individual who enjoys everything, will attempt almost anything once and has never had a bad day, some sad but never bad. My musical tastes are lost in the sixties, country and classical. I'm also a proponent for a person's private time/hobbies as well as sharing If desired. I'm on a mission to find that special lady that I CAN'T live without . An example of my type of evening at home would be; a candlelight dinner prepared by me followed by a rented movie by the flickering fire and candlelight, while sampling a variety of wines and/or cheeses, under the moonlight with a special lady. I still believe in fairy tales with happy endings. I'm looking for my last long term committed relationship (with or without marriage) to build our futures together. Would like to become a snowbird someday. Please only ladies with current photo's will be responded photo = no response! or what it's worth...I was married once for 39.5 years without breaking my vows........ Divorce status QRDO filed 3-31-2014 when results are received back, my lawyers will present my divorce decree request to the 6th Family Court( April, 2014.) then FINALLY OVER>>YEAH!!!!!May I wish you great luck in and may God bless your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment with great fervor " I live like I'm dying " and attempting to find my soul mate so I may get off these Dating sites.
I’m really good at
Kissing and Almost everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hairy chest, friendliness enthusiasm and great positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Webster Illustrated Contemporary Dictionary, Dances with Wolves(4 hour version), almost all music, and all cruise ship food.
The six things I could never do without
1;God (a Superior Being) 2;My family 3;My Soul mate and lifelong companion 4; My mind 5; My laptop 6:My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Always Happy, but could be much happier with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely romantic, affectionate and passionate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
For any reason..... listening ear..... dinner partner...... traveling companion.