Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave162855

33 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not exactly sure what to write, but here it goes. I am a fun, sweet, funny guy with a big heart. I just moved back to the bay area, I grew up on the peninsula. in Hillsborough. I am looking to meet some people have some fun and see what happens, I have lost touch with a lot of people I knew over the years, I would love to meet some people.
I love sports especially all of the bay area teams, and try to go out to games whenever I can, if I could find someone who likes going to games that would be awesome, but its not required. Huge 49ers and Giants fan. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to movies, concerts, bars, I am really open to doing anything and trying new things. I am taking an Improv class as something new, and its a lot of fun. I went to bartending school and am able to make anything, as long as I have a recipe, I think it's fun to make drinks for people and let them try something new.
The girl I am looking for is a sweet, fun, easy going girl. Someone who likes to go out from time to time, but is able to watch a dvd and be happy, and someone who enjoys when I cook for them.Anyone that is active, and loves to do things outdoors is who I am looking for. I am looking for someone who would enjoy doing a wide range of activities from going to sporting events to hiking, I am open for anything. If there is anything you would like to know about me, please feel free to ask me. If you do not enjoy the outdoors you are not going to be a good fit.
What I’m doing with my life
working a retail job while applying and interviewing for jobs
I’m really good at
I am good at making people laugh most of the time, I am also good at cooking, I can really make anything as long as I have a recipe. Making a good cocktail, and moving around and lifting heavy items.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the office, south park, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, archer, family guy, weeds, californication. Dexter is my favorite show, I also like to watch some shows on the food network, they can make me hungry. Most sports on tv
I really like movies I don't have any favorites, I like all types of movies, I have seen a lot of movies recently in theaters.

I like to listen to all different kinds of music from jack johnson to wiz khalifa to eminem and the foo fighters. I really love the new Black Keys album
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family, good food, catching live sporting events, a nice beer after a long day, my ipod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends, going to see a movie, having some drinks, sometimes cooking a nice meal and watching a dvd Every friday night is different.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are a fun, sweet, cute girl someone who likes to be active and loves the outdoors. Someone who is not looking to play games, I want someone who loves the outdoors and is happy doing anything outside. If you want to show me some of your favorite spots in the bay area. I would love to find someone to hike with, especially in muir woods and mt tam. If you are a girl who likes sports we will probably be a good match