Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave51385

28 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Dave. I am a fun loving, down to earth, quirky, kind person looking for some more friends to hang out with, some dates, and eventually someone special to experience life with. I am Cafeteria Manager for Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools and loving in it; became a member of the menu committee which helps me change what the kids are eating. I find a lot of fulfillment in my new job and feel like is giving me a new purpose and a new outlook in life.
At Johnson & Wales I studied culinary arts and food service management. Baking is my specialty but I have a habit whipping up some home cooked meals. Besides being a foodie, I also enjoy the outdoors, hiking, walking, gardening, running, and camping, and I have run a couple of 5k and hope to continue to run and work my way to a marathon. I do have a bit of a nerdy side to me like to play video games and watch cartoons. I am always open to try new things and hope to continue to meet amazing people.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my passion in the food industry, by bettering myself and living life.
I’m really good at
Cooking, socializing, meeting new people, and taking care of the people that mean the most to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and my dynamic smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My like action, comedy, and horror movies.

I have a wide variety of music that I listen to, such as pop, rock, etc.

My favorite foods are Chinese and Thai, Greek, Italian, and German.

I read a lot of books on child nutrition, food wine magazine, science fiction novels
The six things I could never do without
Friends
My Heart
My Job
Antique Cookbooks
My Car
Sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching movie, some times a quiet time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would not be a private if I posted it online.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
anything has peaked your interest, want to hang out, or just want to say hello.