Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave71italy

43 M Rome, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to listen and talk a lot. I like people. I like sharing feelings and I feel at ease with people who like to do the same. Having said that, I have many friends who are exactly the opposite. I am self confident and reliable. I think before I speak and when I do I mean it. In my kind of work I make things happen or solve problems (somewhat similar to Winston Wolfe but for a lot more legitimate clients. I'm not very good with splattered brains). I tend to do the same in my life. I practice taichi and love it because it fits in well with the kind of person I am: A lot of force, no strain and no apparent effort.
What I’m doing with my life
I have two splendid children who live with me. They are my number one priority. I am separated, quite recently too, and I am in the middle of sorting out my life. It's a time for change. I work to live not live to work (lavoro per vivere non vivo per lavorare, sounds better in Italian).
I’m really good at
I am a technical kind of person. Rather good at it too. I used to be a theoretical physicist, most definitely graduated as one, but I have not been in that business for a long time. I still need to put a certain amount of creativity into anything I do. I am a pretty good cook but I tend to stray from recipes. Again I have to put something personal and it usually is something new. I used to play various instruments. I don't seem to have the time any more for that but I am counting on getting back to it when it will be time to teach my boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I switch from Italian to English based on who I'm talking to. I am told that I sound like two different people. I guess that i because I grew up with both languages before I could study either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Bossa nova, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My techie implements (these count as quite a few),
My bicycle (I cycle through Rome even though it can be pretty dangerous)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking!
That happens to be 90% of my job.
I occasionally try spending some time not thinking too hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing taichi and later playing with my children.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not an extremely private person, but I don't know what to write here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
well, why don't you? I will answer.