Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave7448

59 Lutz, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goodness what does one say about their self, lets see
I enjoy nightlife, dancing, travel, social outings, I like being around people but enjoy my private times as well. I am very
open minded person and it takes a lot to raise my eye brows.
I have made many trips to Jamaica its one of my favorite
places to Visit. And as of late have enjoyed traveling to NYC
I have some wonderful friends there that have a Pub across
from the Empire State Building. I live in Lutz,Just some really great people here in the Neibhborhood and fun clubs with
places to dance. Care to join me? I try to be non judgemental
and accept people for who they are. I am recently divorced
and looking for a long term relationship with a fun person but one that is responsible as well. With a flair for style and enjoys
showing off and be the apple of my eye. I also enjoy dining out
love the Mexican place up the street called Vallarta"s. I social
drink, dont smoke and I am very respectful of my date. I have
recently discovered the bike trail over near Dundedin, Ozona area and have really enjoyed biking on it.

I am Open, Out going, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Humm, not a lot right now I dont enjoy being alone after such
a long term relationship and all this is a bit new to me, but l am
postive and know that things happen for a reason.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well lets see l am pretty handy around the house, make a great banana pudding,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must confess I am a big Harry Potter fan, Movies and books
both. I like all different kinds of food, Prob. Mexican is my Fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Coffee
Blackberry
Tommy Bahama Shirts
Good Friends
Cable tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future at least of late
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh My l want to be out dancing with my sweetie and having
a drink with friends, or a nice dinner, or a new movie
or hey just out shopping is ok too ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a open book just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me of course. or ask me a question or go dancing, or anything that might be on your mind no matter
how trival it may seem